TNT Haftarah Sign Up

My new pro shot

Created by Rabbi Richard Perlman Contact

TNT Weekly Haftarah Click "Show More" below for a COMPLETE LIST SHOWING פָּרָשַׁת הַשָּׁבוּעַ‬

Pick a date and chant: 
Choose a date to chant a Haftarah - If someone has already picked a date that you would like, I.E. a Bar / Bat Mitzvah Anniversary - Please let us know. We will do our best to exchange that date for you 
 
Sat 31 Dec          Parashat Vayigash
January 2023
Sat 07 Jan           Parashat Vayechi
Sat 14 Jan           Parashat Shemot
Sat 21 Jan           Parashat Vaera
Sat 28 Jan           Parashat Bo
February 2023
Sat 04 Feb          Parashat Beshalach
Sat 11 Feb          Parashat Yitro
Sat 18 Feb          Parashat Mishpatim
Sat 25 Feb          Parashat Terumah
March 2023
Sat 04 Mar         Parashat Tetzaveh
Sat 11 Mar         Parashat Ki Tisa
Sat 18 Mar         Parashat Vayakhel-Pekudei
Sat 25 Mar         Parashat Vayikra
April 2023
Sat 01 Apr          Parashat Tzav
Sat 15 Apr          Parashat Shmini
Sat 22 Apr          Parashat Tazria-Metzora
Sat 29 Apr          Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim
May 2023
Sat 06 May         Parashat Emor
Sat 13 May         Parashat Behar-Bechukotai
Sat 20 May         Parashat Bamidbar
June 2023
Sat 03 Jun           Parashat Nasso
Sat 10 Jun           Parashat Beha'alotcha
Sat 17 Jun           Parashat Sh'lach
Sat 24 Jun           Parashat Korach
July 2023
Sat 01 Jul            Parashat Chukat-Balak
Sat 08 Jul            Parashat Pinchas
Sat 15 Jul            Parashat Matot-Masei
Sat 22 Jul            Parashat Devarim
Sat 29 Jul            Parashat Vaetchanan
August 2023
Sat 05 Aug          Parashat Eikev
Sat 12 Aug          Parashat Re'eh
Sat 19 Aug          Parashat Shoftim
Sat 26 Aug          Parashat Ki Teitzei
September 2023
Sat 02 Sep          Parashat Ki Tavo
Sat 09 Sep          Parashat Nitzavim-Vayeilech
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023 · 8 Tishrei
  • Shabbat Shuva (with Ha'Azinu)
  • Deuteronomy 32:1-52
  • Haftarah: Hosea 14:2-10; Joel 2:15-27
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Hosea 14:2-10; Micah 7:18-20
  • Bereshit / מָחָר חוֹדֶשׁ
  • Saturday, October 14, 2023 · 29 Tishrei
  • Shabbat Machar Chodesh
  • Genesis 1:1-6:8
  • Haftarah: I Samuel 20:18-42
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Isaiah 42:5-21
  • Noach / נֹחַ
  • Saturday, October 21, 2023 · 6 Cheshvan
  • Genesis 6:9-11:32
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1-55:5
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Isaiah 54:1-10
  • Vayera / וַיֵּרָא
  • Saturday, November 4, 2023 · 20 Cheshvan
  • Genesis 18:1-22:24
  • Haftarah: II Kings 4:1-37
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: II Kings 4:1-23
  • Vayetzei / וַיֵּצֵא
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023 · 12 Kislev
  • Genesis 28:10-32:3
  • Haftarah: Hosea 12:13-14:10
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Hosea 11:7-12:12
  • Vayeshev / וַיֵּשֶׁב
  • Saturday, December 9, 2023 · 26 Kislev
  • Chanukah Day 2 (on Shabbat)
  • Genesis 37:1-40:23; Numbers 7:18-23
  • Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7
  • Miketz / מִקֵּץ
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023 · 4 Tevet
  • Genesis 41:1-44:17
  • Haftarah: I Kings 3:15-4:1
  • Shemot / שְׁמוֹת
  • Saturday, January 6, 2024 · 25 Tevet
  • Exodus 1:1-6:1
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6-28:13, 29:22-23
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
  • Bo / בֹּא
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 · 10 Sh'vat
  • Exodus 10:1-13:16
  • Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13-28
  • Yitro / יִתְרוֹ
  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 · 24 Sh'vat
  • Exodus 18:1-20:23
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 6:1-7:6, 9:5-6
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Isaiah 6:1-13
  • Vayakhel / מָחָר חוֹדֶשׁ
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 · 29 Adar I
  • Shabbat Shekalim
  • Exodus 35:1-38:20, 30:11-16
  • Haftarah: II Kings 12:1-17
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: I Kings 7:13-26
  • Pekudei / פְקוּדֵי
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 · 6 Adar II
  • Exodus 38:21-40:38
  • Haftarah: I Kings 7:51-8:21
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: I Kings 7:40-50
  • Vayikra / וַיִּקְרָא
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 · 13 Adar II
  • Shabbat Zachor
  • Leviticus 1:1-5:26; Deuteronomy 25:17-19
  • Haftarah: I Samuel 15:2-34
  • Tzav / צַו
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 · 20 Adar II
  • Shabbat Parah
  • Leviticus 6:1-8:36; Numbers 19:1-22
  • Haftarah: Ezekiel 36:16-38
  • Shmini / שְּׁמִינִי
  • Saturday, April 6, 2024 · 27 Adar II
  • Shabbat HaChodesh
  • Leviticus 9:1-11:47; Exodus 12:1-20
  • Haftarah: Ezekiel 45:16-46:18
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: II Samuel 6:1-19
  • Kedoshim / קְדשִׁים
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 · 3 Iyyar
  • Leviticus 19:1-20:27
  • Haftarah: Amos 9:7-15
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Ezekiel 20:2-20
  • Emor / אֱמוֹר
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 · 10 Iyyar
  • Leviticus 21:1-24:23
  • Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15-31
  • Behar / בְּהַר
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 · 17 Iyyar
  • Leviticus 25:1-26:2
  • Haftarah: Jeremiah 32:6-27
  • Nasso / נָשׂא
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 · 9 Sivan
  • Numbers 4:21-7:89
  • Haftarah: Judges 13:2-25
  • Pinchas / פִּינְחָס
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 · 21 Tamuz
  • Pinchas occurring after 17 Tammuz
  • Numbers 25:10-30:1
  • Haftarah: Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
  • Eikev / עֵקֶב
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 · 20 Av
  • Deuteronomy 7:12-11:25
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 49:14-51:3
  • Re'eh / רְאֵה
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 · 27 Av
  • Deuteronomy 11:26-16:17
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 54:11-55:5
5785 
  • Ha'Azinu / הַאֲזִינוּ
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 · 3 Tishrei
  • Shabbat Shuva (with Ha'Azinu)
  • Deuteronomy 32:1-52
  • Haftarah: Hosea 14:2-10; Joel 2:15-27
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Hosea 14:2-10; Micah 7:18-20
  • Noach / רֹאשׁ חוֹדֶשׁ
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 · 1 Cheshvan
  • Shabbat Rosh Chodesh
  • Genesis 6:9-11:32; Numbers 28:9-15
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 66:1-24
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Isaiah 54:1-10
  • Vayera / וַיֵּרָא
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 · 15 Cheshvan
  • Genesis 18:1-22:24
  • Haftarah: II Kings 4:1-37
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: II Kings 4:1-23
  • Vayetzei / וַיֵּצֵא
  • Saturday, December 7, 2024 · 6 Kislev
  • Genesis 28:10-32:3
  • Haftarah: Hosea 12:13-14:10
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Hosea 11:7-12:12
  • Miketz / מִקֵּץ
  • Saturday, December 28, 2024 · 27 Kislev
  • Chanukah Day 3 (on Shabbat)
  • Genesis 41:1-44:17; Numbers 7:24-29
  • Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7
  • Shemot / שְׁמוֹת
  • Saturday, January 18, 2025 · 18 Tevet
  • Exodus 1:1-6:1
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6-28:13, 29:22-23
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
  • Bo / בֹּא
  • Saturday, February 1, 2025 · 3 Sh'vat
  • Exodus 10:1-13:16
  • Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13-28
  • Yitro / יִתְרוֹ
  • Saturday, February 15, 2025 · 17 Sh'vat
  • Exodus 18:1-20:23
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 6:1-7:6, 9:5-6
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: Isaiah 6:1-13
  • Terumah / רֹאשׁ חוֹדֶשׁ
  • Saturday, March 1, 2025 · 1 Adar
  • Shabbat Shekalim (on Rosh Chodesh)
  • Exodus 25:1-27:19; Numbers 28:9-15; Exodus 30:11-16
  • Haftarah: II Kings 12:1-17
  • Tetzaveh / תְּצַוֶּה
  • Saturday, March 8, 2025 · 8 Adar
  • Shabbat Zachor
  • Exodus 27:20-30:10; Deuteronomy 25:17-19
  • Haftarah: I Samuel 15:2-34
  • Vayakhel / וַיַּקְהֵל
  • Saturday, March 22, 2025 · 22 Adar
  • Shabbat Parah
  • Exodus 35:1-38:20; Numbers 19:1-22
  • Haftarah: Ezekiel 36:16-38
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: I Kings 7:13-26
  • Pekudei / מָחָר חוֹדֶשׁ
  • Saturday, March 29, 2025 · 29 Adar
  • Shabbat HaChodesh
  • Exodus 38:21-40:38, 12:1-20
  • Haftarah: Ezekiel 45:16-46:18
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: I Kings 7:40-50
  • Tzav / צַו
  • Saturday, April 12, 2025 · 14 Nisan
  • Shabbat HaGadol
  • Leviticus 6:1-8:36
  • Haftarah: Malachi 3:4-24
  • Shmini / שְּׁמִינִי
  • Saturday, April 26, 2025 · 28 Nisan
  • Leviticus 9:1-11:47
  • Haftarah: II Samuel 6:1-7:17
  • Haftarah for Sephardim: II Samuel 6:1-19
  • Emor / אֱמוֹר
  • Saturday, May 17, 2025 · 19 Iyyar
  • Leviticus 21:1-24:23
  • Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15-31
  • Nasso / נָשׂא
  • Saturday, June 7, 2025 · 11 Sivan
  • Numbers 4:21-7:89
  • Haftarah: Judges 13:2-25
  • Korach / קוֹרַח
  • Saturday, June 28, 2025 · 2 Tamuz
  • Numbers 16:1-18:32
  • Haftarah: I Samuel 11:14-12:22
  • Pinchas / פִּינְחָס
  • Saturday, July 19, 2025 · 23 Tamuz
  • Pinchas occurring after 17 Tammuz
  • Numbers 25:10-30:1
  • Haftarah: Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
  • Eikev / עֵקֶב
  • Saturday, August 16, 2025 · 22 Av
  • Deuteronomy 7:12-11:25
  • Haftarah: Isaiah 49:14-51:3

Date and location

Event Dates


Cal purple Saturday, February 4, 2023, from 9:30pm to 12:00pm - Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Event location Temple Ner Tamid , Temple Ner Tamid of the North Shore, Lowell Street, Peabody, MA, USA
Show All Spots
Show Open Spots