TNT Haftarah Sign Up

My new pro shot

Created by Rabbi Richard Perlman Contact

TNT Weekly Haftarah Click "Show More" below for a COMPLETE LIST SHOWING פָּרָשַׁת הַשָּׁבוּעַ‬

Pick a date and chant: 
Choose a date to chant a Haftarah - If someone has already picked a date that you would like, I.E. a Bar / Bat Mitzvah Anniversary - Please let us know. We will do our best to exchange that date for you 
 
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan           Parashat Vaera
Sat 08 Jan           Parashat Bo
Sat 15 Jan           Parashat Beshalach
Sat 22 Jan           Parashat Yitro
Sat 29 Jan           Parashat Mishpatim
February 2022
Sat 05 Feb          Parashat Terumah
Sat 12 Feb          Parashat Tetzaveh
Sat 19 Feb          Parashat Ki Tisa
Sat 26 Feb          Parashat Vayakhel
March 2022
Sat 05 Mar         Parashat Pekudei
Sat 12 Mar         Parashat Vayikra
Sat 19 Mar         Parashat Tzav
Sat 26 Mar         Parashat Shmini
April 2022
Sat 02 Apr          Parashat Tazria
Sat 09 Apr          Parashat Metzora
Sat 30 Apr          Parashat Achrei Mot
May 2022
Sat 07 May         Parashat Kedoshim
Sat 14 May         Parashat Emor
Sat 21 May         Parashat Behar
Sat 28 May         Parashat Bechukotai
June 2022
Sat 04 Jun           Parashat Bamidbar
Sat 11 Jun           Parashat Nasso
Sat 18 Jun           Parashat Beha'alotcha
Sat 25 Jun           Parashat Sh'lach
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul            Parashat Korach
Sat 09 Jul            Parashat Chukat
Sat 16 Jul            Parashat Balak
Sat 23 Jul            Parashat Pinchas
Sat 30 Jul            Parashat Matot-Masei
August 2022
Sat 06 Aug          Parashat Devarim
Sat 13 Aug          Parashat Vaetchanan
Sat 20 Aug          Parashat Eikev
Sat 27 Aug          Parashat Re'eh
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep          Parashat Shoftim
Sat 10 Sep          Parashat Ki Teitzei
Sat 17 Sep          Parashat Ki Tavo
Sat 24 Sep          Parashat Nitzavim
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct          Parashat Vayeilech
Sat 08 Oct          Parashat Ha'Azinu
Sat 22 Oct          Parashat Bereshit
Sat 29 Oct          Parashat Noach
November 2022
Sat 05 Nov          Parashat Lech-Lecha
Sat 12 Nov          Parashat Vayera
Sat 19 Nov          Parashat Chayei Sara
Sat 26 Nov          Parashat Toldot
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec          Parashat Vayetzei
Sat 10 Dec          Parashat Vayishlach
Sat 17 Dec          Parashat Vayeshev
Sat 24 Dec          Parashat Miketz
Sat 31 Dec          Parashat Vayigash
January 2023
Sat 07 Jan           Parashat Vayechi
Sat 14 Jan           Parashat Shemot
Sat 21 Jan           Parashat Vaera
Sat 28 Jan           Parashat Bo
February 2023
Sat 04 Feb          Parashat Beshalach
Sat 11 Feb          Parashat Yitro
Sat 18 Feb          Parashat Mishpatim
Sat 25 Feb          Parashat Terumah
March 2023
Sat 04 Mar         Parashat Tetzaveh
Sat 11 Mar         Parashat Ki Tisa
Sat 18 Mar         Parashat Vayakhel-Pekudei
Sat 25 Mar         Parashat Vayikra
April 2023
Sat 01 Apr          Parashat Tzav
Sat 15 Apr          Parashat Shmini
Sat 22 Apr          Parashat Tazria-Metzora
Sat 29 Apr          Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim
May 2023
Sat 06 May         Parashat Emor
Sat 13 May         Parashat Behar-Bechukotai
Sat 20 May         Parashat Bamidbar
June 2023
Sat 03 Jun           Parashat Nasso
Sat 10 Jun           Parashat Beha'alotcha
Sat 17 Jun           Parashat Sh'lach
Sat 24 Jun           Parashat Korach
July 2023
Sat 01 Jul            Parashat Chukat-Balak
Sat 08 Jul            Parashat Pinchas
Sat 15 Jul            Parashat Matot-Masei
Sat 22 Jul            Parashat Devarim
Sat 29 Jul            Parashat Vaetchanan
August 2023
Sat 05 Aug          Parashat Eikev
Sat 12 Aug          Parashat Re'eh
Sat 19 Aug          Parashat Shoftim
Sat 26 Aug          Parashat Ki Teitzei
September 2023
Sat 02 Sep          Parashat Ki Tavo
Sat 09 Sep          Parashat Nitzavim-Vayeilech
 

Date and location

Event Dates


Cal purple Saturday, May 21, 2022, from 9:30pm to 12:00pm - Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Event location Temple Ner Tamid , Temple Ner Tamid of the North Shore, Lowell Street, Peabody, MA, USA
Show All Spots
Show Open Spots