Torah Reading Sign Up

My new pro shot

Created by Rabbi Richard Perlman Contact

Torah Reading at TNT
Click "Show More" for a COMPLETE LIST SHOWING פָּרָשַׁת הַשָּׁבוּעַ‬

Pick a date and chant:
 
Choose a date to Read The Torah - 
 
MARCH 2019
Sat 02 Mar Parashat Vayakhel
Sat 09 Mar Parashat Pekudei
Sat 16 Mar Parashat Vayikra
Sat 23 Mar Parashat Tzav
Sat 30 Mar Parashat Shmini
 
APRIL 2019
Sat 06 Apr Parashat Tazria
Sat 13 Apr Parashat Metzora
Saturday April 20 – Passover Day 1 Saturday April 27 – Passover Day 8
 
MAY 2019
Sat 04 May Parashat Achrei Mot
Sat 11 May Parashat Kedoshim
Sat 18 May Parashat Emor
Sat 25 May Parashat Behar J
 
JUNE 2019
Sat 01 Jun Parashat Bechukotai S
at 08 Jun Parashat Bamidbar
Sat 15 Jun Parashat Nasso
Sat 22 Jun Parashat Beha'alotcha
Sat 29 Jun Parashat Sh'lach 
 
JULY 2019
Sat 06 Jul Parashat Korach
Sat 13 Jul Parashat Chukat
Sat 20 Jul Parashat Balak
Sat 27 Jul Parashat Pinchas
 
AUGUST 2019
Sat 03 Aug Parashat Matot-Masei
Sat 10 Aug Parashat Devarim
Sat 17 Aug Parashat Vaetchanan
Sat 24 Aug Parashat Eikev
Sat 31 Aug Parashat Re'eh

Date and location

Event Dates


Cal purple Saturday, February 23, 2019, from 9:30am to 12:00pm (EDT)
Event location Temple Ner Tamid , Temple Ner Tamid of the North Shore, Lowell Street, Peabody, MA, USA
Show All Spots
Show Open Spots